Delete Community
Sonoran CMS offers you the ability to delete your current CMS community.
Only the community owner can delete the community.

1. Access the Administrative Panel

Navigate to the Administrative Panel
Sonoran CMS - Administrative Panel First View

2. Navigate to the Limits View

Navigate to the top admin bar, expand the Advanced dropdown and select Limits.
Sonoran CMS - Limits View

3. Delete Community

Select the "Delete Community" button located on the Limits View and follow the steps it provides.
Sonoran CMS - First Community Deletion Confirmation